Meet Our Staff

Administrators

Dr. Daniel Windish
Principal
407-320-1202
Daniel_Windish@scps.k12.fl.us

Carson Stone
Assistant Principal
407-320-1180
carson_stone@scps.k12.fl.us

Claude Archie
Assistant Principal
407-320-1201
claude_archie@scps.k12.fl.us

Lisa Hengehold
SAM
407-320-1271
lisa_hengehold@scps.k12.fl.us

George Gordon
Behavior Support
407-320-1188
George_Gordon@scps.k12.fl.us

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Position
Dr. Windish Daniel_Windish@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Claude Archie claude_archie@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Carson Stone carson_stone@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Lisa Hengehold lisa_hengehold@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
George Gordon George_Gordon@scps.k12.fl.us Behavior Support
Pam Dupre Pamela_Dupre@scps.k12,fl.us FTE/Bookkeeper
Cecilia King jimenecz@scps.k12.fl.us Secretary/Receptionist
Tina Jones Tina_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us Guidance
Laura Noga Laura_Noga@scps.k12.fl.us Secretary/Data Entry
Luz Rodriguez rodriglm@myscps.us Clinic
Nazly Sandoval Nazly_Sandoval@scps.k12.kfl.us? Guidance Secretary
Lydia Sapp Lydia_Sapp@scps.k12.fl.us FTE Clerk
Nicole Camacho camachnl@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Brandy Davis Kindergarten
Hunter Freeman freemahg@myscps.us Kindergarten
Elise Irlandi elise_irlandi@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Felicia Morris morrisfz@myscps.us Kindergarten
M'Lisa Thompson mlisa_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us Kindergarten
Abbey Deselit desileal@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade
Rachel Gandy rachel_gandy@scps.k12.fl.us First Grade